Sales Executives

Dane Briggs

Director of Sales Technology & Education

dbriggs@ltic.com
(480) 620-7007
 

Sales Executives

David Belanger

dbelanger@ltic.com
(602) 206-0988
Surprise

Madison Blean

madison.blean@ltic.com
(480) 469-5828
Gilbert

Brooklyn Carter

brooklyn.carter@ltic.com
(602) 628-4463
Kierland, Paradise Valley

Robert DePrater

robert.deprater@ltic.com
(602) 799-5545
Goodyear

Kim Hickey

Kim.Hickey@ltic.com
(408) 495-0415
Kierland, Paradise Valley

Chris Medina

cmedina@ltic.com
(602) 317-7471
Glendale, Peoria

Maureen Myles

maureen.myles@ltic.com
(602) 618-8991
Ahwatukee

Sarah Perkins

sperkins@ltic.com
(480) 707-8946
Mesa, Pinal County

Debbie Rogers

drogers@ltic.com
(602) 618-0190
Goodyear